PopHorror Loves Elevator #1!

popheader_1024_250.jpg

Special thanks to Nikki Williams of PopHorror.com for the fantastic review of Elevator #1! One recurring theme we have gotten from reviewers thus far is that they cannot wait for issue #2!

Read the full review here!

-D

Advertisements

The Time to Pledge is Now!

pledge

Houdini’s Silver Dollar Misfits is the brainchild of Harvey-nominated writer, Dwight L, MacPherson. An all-ages adventure mystery with a breakneck pace and many twists and turns, Houdini’s Silver Dollar Misfits is ultimately the story of friendship, danger, magic, and sacrifice in the tradition of Gravity Falls, Stranger Things, and Harry Potter.
The Kickstarter Campaign is now LIVE and runs through March 2nd:

Halloween Countdown Interview with Dr. Amy H. Sturgis

dwight-macpherson_051

I am thrilled to say that our dear friend and literary mentor, Dr. Amy H. Sturgis, invited me to be a part of her annual Halloween Countdown on her Eldritch-hobbit blog, Redecorating Middle-Earth in early Lovecraft!

Rebecca brought Amy into my life through her legendary Lord of the Rings PR adventures, and Amy and I became instant friends.┬áHer sincere friendship and support continues to be such a blessing to me and Rebecca as well. I am so honored to be a part of this year’s Halloween Fest that Amy painstakingly puts together every October!

Take a look around her blog– I am certain you will enjoy the spooky goodness!

Oh, and just a little tidbit of information: I will be launching a Kickstarter project in the not-so-distant future, so please be on the lookout! It is going to be epic! In the immortal words of John Wick, “Yeah, I’m thinking I’m back!”

-Dwight