Halloween Countdown Interview with Dr. Amy H. Sturgis

dwight-macpherson_051

I am thrilled to say that our dear friend and literary mentor, Dr. Amy H. Sturgis, invited me to be a part of her annual Halloween Countdown on her Eldritch-hobbit blog, Redecorating Middle-Earth in early Lovecraft!

Rebecca brought Amy into my life through her legendary Lord of the Rings PR adventures, and Amy and I became instant friends. Her sincere friendship and support continues to be such a blessing to me and Rebecca as well. I am so honored to be a part of this year’s Halloween Fest that Amy painstakingly puts together every October!

Take a look around her blog– I am certain you will enjoy the spooky goodness!

Oh, and just a little tidbit of information: I will be launching a Kickstarter project in the not-so-distant future, so please be on the lookout! It is going to be epic! In the immortal words of John Wick, “Yeah, I’m thinking I’m back!”

-Dwight

Leave a Reply

