For Your Halloween Season Viewing Pleasure, Part I

‘Tis the season for all things spooky!

So… I was going through my art files and I came across this comic short that I wrote for IDW Publishing’s Gene Simmons’ House of Horrors. The story features art and colors by German Torres and letters by Robbie Robbins. I think it’s pretty good, and I hope you will, too.

By the way, these pages belong to IDW Publishing. You do not have permission to steal–er–use them for your own wicked purposes.

Enjoy!

ghost_virus_color_1ghost_virus_color_2ghost_virus_color_3ghost_virus_color_4ghost_virus_color_5ghost_virus_color_6ghost_virus_color_7ghost_virus_color_8ghost_virus_color_9ghost_virus_color_10ghost_virus_color_11ghost_virus_color_12

-Dwight

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

