SIDEWISE Commentary Page 45 (Thursday, June 17th)

Salutations, Lords and Ladies!

This has been an extremely busy week. So much good stuff going on, it’s a pity I can’t share any of it yet.

But I will spill the beans very, very soon.

Sidewise Logo

SIDEWISE Page 45

Gascoine would make a great host for the Inquisition–don’t you think? “My name is Gascoine. I’ll be your torturer today.”

Sadly, the storm will bring much more than a Tesla-powered dirigible.

Until Next Week…

Sorry for the short entry, but I have a lot of exciting projects to get to work on (including a second novel).

Oh, and thank you for supporting SIDEWISE! I appreciate each and every one of you.

2 thoughts on “SIDEWISE Commentary Page 45 (Thursday, June 17th)

Leave a Reply

