SIDEWISE Commentary For Page 26 and Dwight’s Going to France

Bonjour, Garçons et Les Filles

Lots of exciting things going on with me, my lovely wife Rebecca and MacPherson Media. I’ll be sharing as I’m allowed to, so please bookmark the page and check back periodically.

Onward!

All Hail Lord Tesla!

SIDEWISE Commentary Page 26

If you have not already done so, please read Page 26 and come back. We’ll wait for you.

The reality is setting in: Adam is trapped in time and his situation is dire. His only hope is to trust Nikola Tesla.

And yet…

After all that Adam has learned about the inventor, can he truly trust him? And just how much assistance can Tesla realistically offer? Despite the “futuristic” technological knowledge at his disposal, can Lord Tesla fix the time device and return Adam to his universe?

Only time will tell.

Forget Disneyland, I’m Going to France!

I am excited to announce that my lovely wife and personal assistant Rebecca and I will be attending a comic convention in beautiful Caen, France on the first week of April. Special thanks to Edgar Allan Poo Book 3 artist David “Barkmann” Cerqueira and convention organizer Eric Le Pape for making it happen.

You can find out more about the convention HERE.

I’ve never been to France, so I’m extremely excited about meeting French fans and seeing their beautiful country. I can’t wait!

Peace Out

Thank you for taking the time to read. As I said earlier, more exciting news to come very, very soon.

Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

