SIDEWISE Commentary Page 23 (Thursday, January 14th)

Back on Track

Or should I say “Back in black?” Either way, I’ve finally caught up, so I will post a new commentary page on my blog every Thursday as pages are posted at Zuda.

Look! It's Lord Tesla himself!

PAGE 23

This is a great page (aren’t they all?). As you can tell by the dialogue, and that of the page before, there is more to this encounter with the Queen than meets the eye. There is obviously some history between Minister and Moriarty. If you’re a very good sleuth, you just may figure out.

Not that I’d confirm your speculations.

This is also an important page because it sets up what is to come for Lord Tesla. What is the Minister insinuating? What are his true intentions?

You’ll just have to keep reading to find out.

Au revoir, Elalleqa and Le’hitraot

I will make a serious attempt to post updates more often. With my current writing schedule, it’s going to be difficult, but it is my most sincere intention to post on my blog as frequently as possible.

Thanks for reading, and I’ll see you next week with another commentary post!

Leave a Reply

