Zombie Custer and New Interagents

How’s This?

As promised, I will attempt to update my blog more frequently. Sadly, I won’t be able to post daily updates as I’d like to, but that’s the price I pay for working on a ton of cool projects.

AccentUK Western Anthology

Sensational artist Kirk Manley and I did a wonderfully gruesome story for British publisher AccentUK’s Western anthology. Our story is a tale of retribution in the EC vein titled “The 7th Will Rise Again.” Copies of Western can be purchased directly through AccentUK’s store by clicking HERE.

Here’s an exclusive preview of “The 7th Will Rise Again.”

This volume also includes work from comic legend Stephen Bissette, my dear friends Leah Moore and John Reppion, and Kieron Gillen–as well as the UK’s brightest and best writers and artists. So please… pick up your copy today. I’m certain you will enjoy it!

New Interagents

As you have probably guessed by now, I decided to move INTERAGENTS to my good friend Michael DeVito’s Th3rd World Studios. As a result of the changeover, INTERAGENTS #3 has not been available for purchase.

That’s about to change.

I’m happy to report that copies of INTERAGENTS #3 will be available for purchase very, very soon.

In the meantime, here’s another exclusive preview featuring cover art by Ben Morse and interior art by Valerio Giangiordano…

Cover by Ben Morse
Page 1
Page 2
Page 3
Page 4
Page 5

Time For Me To Fly

All right… I’ve got a lot of work to do and not much time to do it, so I’ll close for now. I’ll be sure to post more soon-ish.

Leave a Reply

