A Big Ol’ Update

Caramba.

Sorry for my long absence. Between Adventure and Heroes Con, I’ve been one busy puppy. For a full Adventure Con report, CLICK HERE. For a full Heroes Con report–yep, also with pictures, CLICK HERE.

Edgar Allan Poo has been nominated for a Harvey Award. Can you believe it? What a year it’s been for the Poo Crew. With Book 2 coming in August, it’s an exciting time to be a Poo fan!

Had a great meeting at Heroes Con with my buddy Steve Niles. Steve and I will be working together on a few future projects. I’ll post more as it develops.

I have a book in August’s Previews. M-THEORY issue 1 is on page 162. The Diamond Order Code is JUL08 2223. You can read the official Image PR HERE.

In other news, I just finished a story for my friends at Orang Utan Comics for the second issue of the Eagle Award Nominated Eleventh Hour Anthology. It’s a good science-fiction story, if I do say so myself.

Beyond that, I’m working on an all-ages superhero book and also have a 1940s superhero book in production.

Whew.

I’m going to update more often. Promise.

Till then,
Dwight L. MacPherson

5 thoughts on “A Big Ol’ Update

  1. You are one busy so-n-so!

    You can’t imagine how much I envy your ability to get talent on board your books. I have so much I want to get out there just lack the art crew(s) to make it happen!

    Keep on truckin’, man.

  2. HI Dwight!
    I can’t wait to see your 1940s Superheroes book! ;D
    Ehehe! Finally I also created my blog and I came here to say hello to you.

    See you soon!

  3. Hey Dwight. Can’t wait to read your sci fi story for Eleventh Hour, really looking forward to seeing what you’ve come up with.

  4. Thank you, my friends! I promise you guys–it’s going to BLOW YOUR MINDS!

    -D

Leave a Reply

