M-THEORY: SCRIPTS COMPLETE


I am happy to report that I completed the third and final issue of my retro-pulp-sci-fi epic M-THEORY. I cannot even begin to express how excited I am about this book! I’ve wanted to write this story for years and to finally see it become reality is intoxicating! The story’s brilliant, if I do say so myself. So if you want to see what happens when EC Comics collides with The Twilight Zone, this is the book for you, true believer!

M-THEORY has its own Myspace page, too, so PLEASE ADD US!

I’m currently working on two other projects: a Lovecraftian horror-adventure titled “Unspeakable” and a retro-superhero book titled “The Interagents.” Both are coming along nicely. In fact, I’ll probably submit them next month for publishing consideration. Can’t wait!

Before I go, here’s a little teaser image from the upcoming Shadowline/Image release M-THEORY especially for you: my secret legion. Until next time…

2 thoughts on “M-THEORY: SCRIPTS COMPLETE

Leave a Reply

