4 comments on “Gene Simmons House of Horrors Issue 3: TOMORROW!

  1. Gah!!
    Dammit, Dwight…you KNOW I’m not old enough to see scary pictures like that!!

    You are a busy man, my friend!

    (goes to look at the cover again)

  2. HAHAHAHAHAHA! You so crazy. 🙂

    Definitely, my friend. Super duper busy.

    Oh–and thanks for the marvelous, magnificent sketch card! I LOVE IT!

    -D

  3. You are certainly welcome, my friend! Anything we mortals can do to keep you dead gods from blowing up Kentucky….)

    -Dave

  4. HA! Rest easy, mate. I’ll not destroy Kentucky for at lease–oh, I don’t know–7 or 8 years. 😉

    -D

Leave a Reply

