Secret Graphic Novel

Okay… so I was contacted by a friend in Hollywood yesterday. Seems one of his producer contacts is interested in one of his pitches. So this buddy calls and asks me to write a graphic novel.

Needless to say, I’m doing research right now. Fascinating stuff. I honestly can’t wait to spill the beans. But, as I promised I would keep it a secret, I am going to do that.

But… I am going to post a couple images. Hey–I just said I wouldn’t discuss it, and I’m not. I am, after all, a man of my word.

So here you go…

I will release more information when I am able to. Promise.

4 thoughts on “Secret Graphic Novel

  1. Why does the graphic novel need to come first before the movie? Very shady stuff Dwight.

  2. Nah, it’s quite common in Hollywood, actually. Producers want to see what a film will look like. After seeing how Zac Snyder has used comic books for his storyboards, it makes a lot of sense.

    -D

  3. Thanks, man!
    Yeah… I had an agent tell me to come talk to her after a certain comic was made. It didn’t pan out, but that’s Hellywood.

    -D

Leave a Reply

