Gene Simmons House of Horrors Preview Art!

Okay… at the risk of life and limb at the hands of superstar EIC Chris Ryall, I am going to share the first two pages of my upcoming story from IDW’s “Gene Simmons’ House of Horrors” issue 3. The name of my story is “Ghost Virus,” and it was illustrated by German Torres. I can’t tell you how proud I am of this story.

If you have not ordered your copy of the book yet, the Diamond Order Code is:

DEC07 3747

It’s being released this month, so you’d better put in your pre-order ASAP if you want your shop to get it for you!

Okay… enough blabbing. Here are the pages.

More art, musings, updates and stuff to come, so please drop by soon!

4 thoughts on “Gene Simmons House of Horrors Preview Art!

  1. I asked my comic shop to get this for me right after you posted it the first time.

  2. Thanks, Daniel! I honestly can’t wait to hear what you think. It’s a very different kind of story for me.

    -D

  3. Thanks, brother! Like I said, I am so very, very proud of this story! ^_^

    -D

Leave a Reply

